Adressen der Jugend


Jugendwart, Beisitzer :

Matthias Hemmersbach
Tel. 02372 / 554188
matthias@tsv-menden.de

 


stellv. Jugendwart :

Alexander Overkamp
Tel. 01575 / 7338291
alexander@tsv-menden.de

 


Jugendsprecher :

Sebastian Bode
Tel. 02373 / 66759
sebastian@tsv-menden.de

 


Jugendsprecherin :

Lisa-Marie Hoschopf
Tel. 02373 / 10011
lisa-marie@tsv-menden.de

 


Schriftführerin :

Rebekka Nölken
Tel. 02373 / 14695
rebekka@tsv-menden.de

 


Tauchlehrer der Jugend, TL** :

Georg Schürkötter
Tel. 02373 / 63033
georg@tsv-menden.de