Kontakt

Martin
Vereinsvorsitzender :

Martin Gebbing
Tel. 02373 / 963769
martin@tsv-menden.de

 

Stefan
Finanzen :

Stephan Terbrüggen
Tel. 0171 / 5430724
stephan@tsv-menden.de

 

Stefan
Ausbildungsleiter :

Stephan Terbrüggen
Tel. 0171 / 5430724
stephan@tsv-menden.de

 

Christian
Tauchlehrer, TL** :

Christian Fischer
Tel. 02371 / 783828
christian@tsv-menden.de

 


Tauchlehrer, TL** :

Georg Schürkötter
Tel. 02373 / 63033
georg@tsv-menden.de

 


Tauchlehrer, TL* :

Norbert Ueding
Tel.: 02373 / 61012
norbert@tsv-menden.de

 

Michael
Pressewart :

Michael Mayr
Tel. 02373 / 174917
michael@tsv-menden.de