Kontakt

Kirsten
Vereinsvorsitzende :

Kirsten Scherzant
Tel. 02373 / xxxxx
kirsten@tsv-menden.de

 


stellv. Vereinsvorsitzender :

Norbert Ueding
Tel.: 02373 / 61012
norbert@tsv-menden.de

 

Sandra
Geschäftsführerin :

Sandra Krause
Tel. 02373 / xxxxx
sandra@tsv-menden.de

 

Stefan
Finanzen :

Stephan Terbrüggen
Tel. 0171 / 5430724
stephan@tsv-menden.de

 

Matthias
Beisitzer, Jugendwart :

Matthias Hemmersbach
Tel. 02372 / 554188
matthias@tsv-menden.de

 

Christian
Ausbildungsleiter :

Christian Fischer
Tel. 02371 / 783828
christian@tsv-menden.de

 

Bernd
Geräte-, Füllwart :

Bernd Bannasch
Tel. 02373 / xxxxx
bernd@tsv-menden.de