Kontakt


Vereinsvorsitzende :

Kirsten Scherzant
Tel. 02373 / 7602893
kirsten@tsv-menden.de

 


stellv. Vereinsvorsitzender :

Norbert Ueding
Tel.: 02373 / 61012
norbert@tsv-menden.de

 


Geschäftsführerin :

Sandra Krause
Tel. 02373 / 1750686
sandra@tsv-menden.de

 

Finanzen :

Stephan Terbrüggen
Tel. 0171 / 5430724
stephan@tsv-menden.de

 

 


Ausbildungsleiter :

Christian Fischer
Tel. 02371 / 783828
christian@tsv-menden.de

 


Geräte-, Füllwart :

Bernd Banasch
Tel. 02373 / 3601
bernd@tsv-menden.de