Kontakt


Vereinsvorsitzende :

Kirsten Scherzant
Tel. 02373 / 7602893
kirsten@tsv-menden.de

 

stellv. Vereinsvorsitzender :

Bernd Banasch
Tel. 02373 / 3601
bernd@tsv-menden.de

 

Geschäftsführerin :

Sandra Krause
Tel. 02373 / 1750686
sandra@tsv-menden.de

 

Kassenwartin :

Ingrid Gebbing
ingrid@tsv-menden.de

 
 

Jugendwart :Georg

Georg Schwarzkopf
Tel. 02373 / 1768223
georg@tsv-menden.de


Ausbildungsleiter :

Christian Fischer
Tel. 02371 / 783828
christian@tsv-menden.de

 

1. Geräte-, Füllwart :

Norbert Ueding
norbert@tsv-menden.de

 
 

2. Geräte-, Füllwart :

Martin Gebbing
martin@tsv-menden.de

 

Schriftführerin :

Christa Schwarzkopf
Tel. 02373 / 1768223
christa@tsv-menden.de

 

1. Pressewart: 

Christa Schwarzkopf
Tel. 02373 / 1768223
christa@tsv-menden.de

 
2. Pressewart: 

Angela Dejok-Hauschulte
Tel. 01522 / 7540675
angela@tsv-menden.de